The Board meeting of the Columbia Irrigation District was reconvened at 4:00 pm by President Jerry Sleater for the purpose of canvassing the absentee ballots for the election in Division #01.  Present at the meeting were:

             Jerry Sleater, President Bonnie Kulp, Secretary, Recorder
            Howard Ellison, V Pres/Interim Manager Pat Loftus, Operations Lead
             James Gose, Director  
             Vince Shawver, Director  
             Matthew Morrell, Director  

The absentee ballot count was as follows:

Vince Shawver – 261 votes

Patrick Grengs – 47 votes

President Sleater adjourned the meeting at 5:30 pm.