The Board meeting of the Columbia Irrigation District was called to order by President Shawver at 3:00 pm for the purpose of canvassing all ballots of the Election of December 13, 2016 in Division #2 and #3.  Present at the meeting were:

Vincent Shawver, President Howard Ellison, Manager
Matthew Morrell, Vice President Bonnie Kulp, Recorder
Jerry Sleater, Director  
Neil Martin, Director  
Jim Gose, Director  

The total number of ballots cast for Division #2 was as follows:

Jerry Sleater      6 votes             Dallas Ayde     28 votes

The total number of ballots cast in Division #3 was as follows:

Neil Martin        64 votes             Volney Trevor Davis  19 votes

President Shawver declared Dallas Ayde the winner in Division #2 and Neil Martin the winner in Division #3.


President Shawver adjourned the meeting at 4:10 pm.